What's cheese whiz?

It's a cheese product made with milk ingredients, modified milk ingredients, bacterial culture, salt, calcium chloride, colour, microbial enzyme, lipase, water, corn maltodextrin, salt, sodium phosphates, seasoning, sodium alginate, ground mustard, lactic acid, sorbic acid and color.