Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many seasons are there in outer?

The Netflix teen drama, Outer Banks, currently has 2 seasons. It was announced that the show has been renewed for a third season. The release date is yet to be determined.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1653845087525) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world