Name twenty dogs?

German shepherd, Bulldog, Poodle, Labrador Retriever, Siberian husky, Chihuahua, Dachshund, Great Dane, Rottweiler, Greyhound, Pomeranian , Shih Tzu, Doberman, Basset hound, Boston terrier, Maltese, St. Bernard, Irish Setter, Border Collie, Dalmatian.