Who makes hyundai cars?

Hyundai vehicles are manufactured by Hyundai Motor Group, based in Ulsan, South Korea. Hyundai Motor Group also owns the luxury car brand Genesis, the electric vehicle brand Ioniq, and 33.88 percent of Kia Motors.