What is the zodiac sign scorpio mean?

Scorpios keep their cards close to the chest, while simultaneously extracting vulnerable information from you without even having explicitly asked for it. Scorpios are hard workers, and have strong personal values. Scorpios have a magnetic gaze that can make some uncomfortable.