What is sam adams seventy six?

According to Brewbound, Sam ’76 is a beer brewed by Samuel Adams since 2018. They describe it as a refreshing and flavorful union of lager and ale, that delivers the flavor and character of an ale with the clean, crisp finish of a lager.