Where does kim kardashian go to law school?

She doesn’t go to law school. In California there is a law that you can study to become an attorney and sit for the bar under the mentorship of an attorney or judge for four years in lieu of school. Kim Kardashian is mentored by attorneys Jessica Jackson and Erin Haney.