Who sings house on pooh corner?

House at Pooh Corner is a song written by Kenny Loggins, based on the popular children's book of the same name. The song was first performed by the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band on their 1970 album Uncle Charlie & His Dog Teddy and then performed by Loggins and Messina on their 1971 album Sittin' In.