Who are the characters in percy jackson?

Some of the characters in Percy Jackson are Percy Jackson, Nico di Angelo, Grover Underwood, Annabeth Chase, Luke Castellan, Thalia Grace, Silena Beauregard, Clarisse La Rue, Chiron, Tyson, Sally Jackson, and Sadie Kane.