What is a sentence with all the letters in the alphabet?

A sentence containing all the letters of the alphabet is known as a pangram. The most famous one is: The quick brown fox jumps over a lazy dog. Perfect pangrams, sentences with only 26 letters, do exist in the English language but these either use abbreviations or nonsensical words