What do you use distilled water for?

Drinking, cleaning, CPAP. Distilled water is water that has been boiled into vapor and condensed back into liquid in a separate container. Impurities in the original water that do not boil below or near the boiling point of water remain. Thus, distilled water is one type of purified water.