Who is ashley campbell's mother?

Kimberly Woolen barged into celebrity life after she married the famous country singer Glen Campbell she is a former dancer. She has performed at New York’s Radio City Music Hall, as well as on the Jones Beach production’s The Music Man before meeting Glen Campbell on a blind date