What's a slime recipe?

For this recipe you will need, school glue, borax, a bowl and water. First, mix one ounce glue, which is a fouth of the glie bottle and a fourth a cup water. Then add a fourth of a cup of borax to this mixture. Now stir until ready to be kneaded. Now you should have slime.