Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four sections of the declaration of independence?

According to the National Archives, the “Declaration of Independence” can be divided into 5 sections — the introduction, the preamble, the indictment of George III, the denunciation of the British people, and the conclusion.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578860611979) }}

Points points 26
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world