When will the spacex rocket take off?

Rocket Launch: October 30, 2021 2:43 AM EDT | NASA's SpaceX Crew-3. Four astronauts are set to launch aboard a SpaceX Crew Dragon capsule atop a Falcon 9 rocket, headed for the International Space Station. Learn more about this next Commercial Crew launch.