How much is a roll of silver quarters worth?

There are 0.1808 troy ounces of silver in 1 silver Washington quarter(s). » Each Washington quarter contains 0.1808 troy ounces of silver and is valued at $4.29 when silver is at $23.70 / ounce. » A roll of Washington quarters has 40 coins and is valued at $171.44 when silver is at $23.70 / ounce.