What is transformers war for cybertron rated?

The Transformers: War for Cybertron is an animated series released in 2020 and 2021. It is rated TV-Y7 in the United States, Canada, and Mexico. IMDB sites some scenes of violence and gore, as well as frightening and intense scenes.