What's the difference between propel and gatorade?

Here's what their website has to say: "With the same electrolytes as Gatorade® * and no sugar, Propel® is how Gatorade® does water. Propel® is enhanced with B vitamins, and antioxidant vitamins C & E, to help maintain good health for your active lifestyle."