Do you know who charlie damelio is?

Charli D'Amelio began her TikTok channel in June 2019. She has gained fame for her originally choreographed dances and signed with the U.T.A. talent agency in January 2020.

---

Charli Damelio is a famous TikToker

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American social media personality and dancer who creates short dance videos on TikTok. She has over 37 million followers, and has been called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. She is the 3rd most followed person on tik tok.

---

A famous 15 year old tik tok Star on the rise with almost 20 million followers and counting that does many dances and makes lots of videos

---

Charli D'Amelio began her TikTok channel in June 2019. She has gained fame for her originally choreographed dances and signed with the U.T.A. talent agency in January 2020.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a TikTok starlet with her own channel

---

D'Amelio, who boasts over 23 million followers on TikTok and growing fast, is best known for her dancing videos. Her fame was cemented as she appeared alongside a host of other celebrities in a Superbowl commercial.

---

Charli D'Amelio began her TikTok channel in June 2019. She has gained fame for her originally choreographed dances and signed with the U.T.A. talent agency in January 2020.