When was czar nicholas the second executed?

Emperor Nicholas II, his wife Empress Alexandra and their five children (Olga, Tatiana, Maria, Anastasia, and Alexei) were shot and bayoneted to death in Yekaterinburg on the night of 16–17JULY1918. Find out more from my cited source at wikipedia.org (Please search: Execution of the Romanov family.)