Who played ed kemper on mindhunter?

Cameron Britton is an American actor known for his role as Ed Kemper in the Netflix crime drama television series Mindhunter, for which he received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Guest Actor in a Drama Series, and Hazel in the Netflix television series The Umbrella Academy.