How much is a nineteen seventeen penny worth?

The wholesale worth of the majority of 1917 wheat penny ranges from approximately $. 15 to $. 46 in good condition, $. 25 to $1.42 in fine condition and $3.17 to $18.57 in extremely fine condition. There are a few very rare ones, usually mint errors, that are worth considerably more. actions