Who is justin believer?

Justin Bieber is a Canadian singer and songwriter. Born in 1994 in Stratford, Ontario, Canada, to a single mother. Bieber took 2nd place in a local talent competition at a young age. Bieber went on to become the 1st solo artist to have 4 singles enter the Top 40 before the release of a debut album.