What is the horse's name in rapunzel?

Maximus

---

Maximus is the horse of the chief of the guard in Tangled, Walt Disney's animated film which tells the story of Princess Rapunzel.

---

In Tangled, Pascal resides alongside Rapunzel in Mother Gothel's tower, while Maximus is a police horse originally trained to arrest Flynn Rider before he befriends him at Rapunzel's insistence.

---

In the movie tangled the horses name is maximus