Who did the longest burp in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds and was achieved by Michele Forgione, also known as Rutt Mysterio, of Italy at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on 16 June 2009.