Who is trap stilton?

Trap Stilton is Geronimo Stiltons annoying cousin. They are mice characters who was created by Elisabetta Dami. Trap is called obnoxious in most of the Geronimo Stilton books but appears as a very interesting character. Trap is loud and obnoxious, and he always wants money.