What are some good christmas appetizers?

Baked Brie, Deviled Eggs, Fried Cheese balls, Gouda and Beer Fondue Bread Bowl, Buffalo Chicken Dip with tortilla chips, chicken bacon ranch flat bread, just to name a few favorites.