Who did devin wade play for?

Devin Wade is a fictional character in EA's Madden franchise, developed for the "Longshot" story line. He is played by J.R. Lemon who in reality was a star running back for Stanford, and was drafted as a free agent, and attended one training camp with the Oakland Raiders