What woman has had the most children in the world?

The greatest officially recorded number of children born to one mother is 69, to the wife of Feodor Vassilyev a peasant from Shuya Russia who lived from 1707 to 1782. In 27 confinements she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, 7 sets of triplets and 4 sets of quadruplets