Where is weber falls?

Webbers Falls is a small rural community nestled in the eastern part of Oklahoma, about 75 miles southeast of Tulsa and 30 miles from Muskogee. It sits along the banks of the Arkansas River, off of Highway 100 in the southern portion of Muskogee County and consists mostly of farmlands.