What's the most spoken language?

Chinese, with approximately 1.3 Billion Native Speakers.

---

Mandarin Chinese is the most spoken language with 1.1 billion speakers, followed by English (983 million), Hindustani (544 million), Spanish (527 million), and Arabic (422 million).