Can cats have phobias?

Cats can develop fears through the effect of just one unpleasant experience (“one trial learning”) that was intense or traumatic. This learning may then generalize to similar situations. For example, a bad experience with a small child could result in a cat that is fearful of all small children.

---

I think yes. Everything has a phobia of some sort