What are the words to the bonanza theme?

The bonanza theme song goes like this: The claim we hold is as good as gold, bonanza Hand in hand we built this land, the Ponderosa Ranch Our birthright is this Cartwright bonanza We here belong, and standing strong, wrong ain't got a chance .