Name all of the dog man books?

Dog Man Dog Man Unleashed Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties Dog Man and Cat Kid Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls Dog Man: Fetch-22