How long has scott peterson been on death row?

In 2004, Scott Peterson was convicted of the first-degree murder of his pregnant wife, Laci Peterson, and the second-degree murder of their unborn son, Conner, in Modesto, California, and in 2005, he was sentenced to death by lethal injection. He is currently in San Quentin State Prison.