Who is the tallest w. w. e. wrestler of all time?

The tallest wrestler in W.W.E. history is Giant Gonzales, who stood 8 feet zero inches tall

---

Although billed as 8 foot tall, Giant Gonzales stands 7 feet 7 inches tall. Three inches taller than Andre the Giant