When does willow time season two come out?

While Wheel of Time Season 2 has yet to announce a release date, a 2022 premiere seems all but certain with the timing of the principal filmmaking. If The Wheel of Time was already halfway through production in November 2021, it does appear on track to premiere in late 2022.