Who is the youtuber poke digger one?

Zachary "Zack" Tarnopol (known on YouTube as Poke), known on the platform as Pokediger1, is a Roblox YouTuber with over 4,000,000 subscribers. He is part of a YouTube group called The Crew and Friends, which consists of himself and several other YouTubers such as Tofu and SeeDeng.