How many teaspoons are in fifty grams?

Teaspoons are a measurement of volume, whereas grams are a measurement of mass. So, the answer will depend on the density of the item measured. A teaspoon holds 5 milliliters and 5 milliliters of water is 5 grams. So, fifty grams of water would be 10 teaspoons or a little less than 1 quarter cup.