What is maru?

Maru Korean B.B.Q. & Grill is a restaurant located at 78702 Hwy. 111, La Quinta, Ca 92253. They have selections of Korean BBQ, appetizers (including Mandu Guk, stir fried Kimchi, Topokki), combos, and family meals. Takeout is available. Reviews range from 4.0-4.4 on Yelp and other review sites.