How can you tell if a squirrel is a boy or a girl?

towards the bottom where its tail starts,You will notice two small holes; back one is the anus and one in the front is the squirrel's genitalia. If there is hardly any separation between the two holes, your squirrel is a female. If there is a notable space between the two, your squirrel is a male.