Do you know the youtuber golden glare?

“Gold“, real name Kim, is a Minecraft youtuber who creates Minecraft role-plays. She was born somewhere in Canada with her 4 siblings " Funneh", " Draco", "Rainbow", " Lunar". She was born on September 29, in 1993.