What are some examples of superfood?

What are some examples of superfood? Some superfoods include: Berries. Fish. ... Leafy greens. ... Nuts. ... Olive oil. ... Whole grains. ... Yogurt. ... Cruciferous vegetables.

---

Examples of superfoods include: dark leafy greens,like kale&spinach; berries,like blueberries&raspberries; green tea; eggs;legumes,like lentils& peanuts;nuts & seeds,like almonds,pecans& cashews;kefir & yogurt;garlic;olive oil; ginger; turmeric; salmon;avocado;sweet potatoes; mushrooms;and seaweed