Who is jason ether?

Jason Evers, was an Actor remembered for playing Dr. Bill Corter in the 1962 cult film, The Brain That Wouldn't Die. He had his own TV series portraying a college professor in the 1963 drama Channing. He played in westerns, Star Trek, Perry Mason, and many others. He died March 13, 2005.