What is golden freddy's origin?

What is golden freddy's origin? Withered Golden Freddy is an antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. Golden Freddy is an animatronic bear and children's entertainer housed at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, along with the original verisons of Freddy Fazbear, Bonnie,