What is the game mr. hopps playhouse?

You play as Ruby, a young girl who has a fear of her handmade toy called Mr. Hopp, given to her by her late grandmother. Things take a dark turn when Ruby sees that Mr. Hopp, who usually sits motionless in the corner of her room, is gone.