What did wilbur schofield invent?

Phillip Wilbur Schofield (born 1 April 1962) is an English television presenter who works for ITV. He is the co-presenter of This Morning (2002–present) and Dancing on Ice (2006–2014, 2018–present) alongside Holly Willoughby.