Who is baltimore from harry potter?

The Magical Congress of the USA established their headquarters in Baltimore, Maryland after moving it from Williamsburg, Virginia. In 1775 it was moved again to Washington DC. Eventually it was moved one last time to the Woolworth Building in New York City.

---

Voldemort is the main antagonist of the Harry Potter series.