How much super bowls have the chiefs been in?

The Kansas City Chiefs have played in four Superbowls as of December 2022. They played in Superbowl's one, four, fifty-four, and fifty-five. They won Superbowl's four and fifty-four.

---

The Kansas City Chiefs have played in five Superbowls They played in Superbowl number 1, 4, 54, 55 and 57. They won Superbowl 4 in 1969, number 54 in 2019 and number 57 in 2023.