What's the population of gorillaz?

There are two main types of Gorilla ... the lowland gorilla living in tropical rain forests and savannas, and the mountain gorilla. All gorilla species are endangered. There are an estimated 105,000 lowland gorillas, and 5,000 mountain gorillas left on Earth.